2018/2019 Executive Committee

And it’s a wrap! The 2017/2018 Permaculture Tasmania AGM was held today (22nd Sept) combined with a social gathering and Permaculture property tour of *fabulous* Elvenhome Eco Farmstay in Weegena, NW Tassie.

A *huge* thank you to Graham for hosting us – you can check out more about his property here: http://elvenhomefarm.com.au/


Thank you to everyone who attended today and our *wonderful* outgoing Committee members Nick Towle, Celia Leverton, De Crompton and Heather Gaia Thorpe. A special mention to *superstar* Celia who is a founding member of Permaculture Tasmania and has been on the Committee since 2005!

Please welcome our new and ongoing Committee members for 2018/2019 (and thank you to the new Committee in advance for your work in advance!):



Kym Blechynden, President

Amy Buettel, Membership

Kim Sanders, Treasurer

Claudia Vinson, Public Officer

Lisa Vogt, Secretary.

General Committee:

Jess Kursawe

Ruth Hall

Eric Smith.